The Vancouver and Abbotsford Census Metropolitan Areas (CMAs) are located on the west coast of Canada in the south-western corner of the Province of British Columbia.

  The Census Tracts of the Vancouver and Abbotsford CMAs are shown in the map below. Census Tracts are the mapping unit used in this study. Refer to the definitions section for a description of Census Tracts.

  There are over 22 municipalities contained within the Vancouver and Abbotsford CMAs. The major municipalities are depicted in the map below..